About AGF



Mr. Victor Lo


Prof. Raymond Au

Dr. Boby Chan

Mr. Leo Chan

Ms. Shirley Chan

Ms. Janet Cheung

Hon. Felix Chung

Ms. Katherine Fang

Ms. Johanna Ho

Mr. Edwin Keh

Ms. Gloria Lam

Ms. Edith Law

Mr. Lawrence Leung

Ms. Kai Yin Lo

Prof. Philip Yeung

Ex-officio Members

Representatives of the Commerce and Economic Development Bureau

Executive Director of the Hong Kong Trade Development Council or its representative